Click on a grade to view curriculum content. Note that content presented on this page is for Catholic Schools. The units for Religious Education and Youth Ministry are shortened adaptations of this material. Periodically lessons will be updated according to feedback from teachers and Vocation Directors.


First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Ninth Grade
Tenth Grade
Eleventh Grade
Twelfth Grade